Contact FANNP

Mail: FANNP, PO Box 14572, St. Petersburg, FL 33733-4572
Phone: 1-800-74-FANNP (voice mail system, your call will be returned)

For more information about FANNP's conference and programs,
please use these e-mail addresses:

Conference Information: conference@fannp.org
Conference Exhibitors and Sponsorships: sponsors@fannp.org

Membership Questions: memberinfo@fannp.org
FANNP Newsletter editor, Christa Smith: newsletter@fannp.org
Research Grants: grants@fannp.org
Educational Scholarships: scholarships@fannp.org
Kim Nolan Spirit Award: award@fannp.org
Board of Director Nominations: BOD@fannp.org
Speaker Information: speakerinfo@fannp.org
Legislative Chair: legislative@fannp.org

FANNP Officers:
President, Diana Fuchs dfuchs@fannp.org
President-Elect, Tiffany Gwartney
Secretary, Anecia Carter secretary@fannp.org
Treasurer, Sheryl Montrowl treasurer@fannp.org
Conference Committee Chair, Marylee Kraus conference@fannp.org
Members At Large:
Jacqui Hoffman
Cori Raiken
Paula Timoney
Harry Vannus

Read Officers' Job Descriptions (Word files): President I Secretary I Treasurer I Member at Large I Past President I President Elect

Logo illustration

The Florida Association of
Neonatal Nurse Practitioners

PO Box 14572
St. Petersburg, FL 33733-4572

@2017 Florida Association of Neonatal Nurse Practitioners, PO Box 14572, St. Petersburg, FL 33733-4572